× Menu
Language
Search

Find Service Locations

Service Introduction

In order to promote the development of Information and Communications Technology (ICT) in Macao, to provide citizens and visitors an easy way to access the Internet, as well as to broaden the use and application of ICT here in Macao, the Macao SAR Government commenced the Wireless Broadband System "WiFi GO" service in September 2010. This service will provide citizens and visitors with free wireless Internet access at selected government premises, public facilities, and tourist locations.

"The Wireless Broadband System" uses Wi-Fi technology. It is a short-distance wireless communication technology allowing Wi-Fi enabled equipment, within the service coverage area, to wirelessly connect to the Internet for web browsing as well as email communication, etc.

Service Introduction

In order to promote the development of Information and Communications Technology (ICT) in Macao, to provide citizens and visitors an easy way to access the Internet, as well as to broaden the use and application of ICT here in Macao, the Macao SAR Government commenced the Wireless Broadband System "WiFi GO" service in September 2010. This service will provide citizens and visitors with free wireless Internet access at selected government premises, public facilities, and tourist locations.

"The Wireless Broadband System" uses Wi-Fi technology. It is a short-distance wireless communication technology allowing Wi-Fi enabled equipment, within the service coverage area, to wirelessly connect to the Internet for web browsing as well as email communication, etc.

Find Service Locations

Last Modified Date: 17/04/2018

× 主選單
更換語言
搜索本站

尋找服務點

服務簡介

澳門特別行政區政府為推動本地資訊及通訊科技(ICT)的發展,讓澳門市民和旅客更加容易取得互聯網服務,從而讓ICT可在本澳能更加廣泛地得到應用,因此,特區政府於2010年9月開通「無線寬頻系統 ─ WiFi任我行」服務,在本澳指定的政府場地、公共設施及旅遊景點為市民及旅客提供免費無線寬頻互聯網接入服務。

「無線寬頻系統」採用Wi-Fi無線傳輸技術,它是一種短程無線傳輸技術,在覆蓋範圍內,可透過支援Wi-Fi的設備,以無線方式連接至互聯網瀏覽網頁及收發電郵等。

服務簡介

澳門特別行政區政府為推動本地資訊及通訊科技(ICT)的發展,讓澳門市民和旅客更加容易取得互聯網服務,從而讓ICT可在本澳能更加廣泛地得到應用,因此,特區政府於2010年9月開通「無線寬頻系統 ─ WiFi任我行」服務,在本澳指定的政府場地、公共設施及旅遊景點為市民及旅客提供免費無線寬頻互聯網接入服務。

「無線寬頻系統」採用Wi-Fi無線傳輸技術,它是一種短程無線傳輸技術,在覆蓋範圍內,可透過支援Wi-Fi的設備,以無線方式連接至互聯網瀏覽網頁及收發電郵等。

尋找服務點

最後更新日期: 17/04/2018