× Menu
Language
Search

Find Service Locations

Terms of Use and Disclaimer

(Last Update:2010-06-29)

The "WiFi GO" website (hereby known as this website) is constructed by the Macao Special Administrative Region Government (hereby known as the MSAR Government). The copyright of all content (including text, diagrams, sounds and images) and applications belongs wholly to the MSAR Government, and are protected by corresponding local regulations and international treaties.

The content hosted on the "WiFi GO" website by the MSAR Government is only intended for normal use and clarification only. Regarding the above content, the MSAR Government shall not be responsible for any mistakes, omissions, as well as any mistaken or inconsistent descriptions (either explicit or implicit). The MSAR Government shall also not be bear any obligations or responsibilities, legal or otherwise, regarding any loss, destruction or damages (including but not limited to any derived loss, destruction or damages) resulting from the use of, misuse of, or derived from the services provided by the "WiFi GO" website. 

The "WiFi GO" service provided by the MSAR Government is another method of receiving government services. The MSAR Government shall also not be bear any obligations or responsibilities, legal or otherwise, regarding any loss, destruction or damages (including but not limited to any derived loss, destruction and damages) resulting from the use of, misuse of, or derived from from the services provided by the "WiFi GO" website.

In facilitating users in searching other people/organizations or information provided by them, "WiFi GO" webpages may provide or assist in providing hyperlinks to external websites. The provision or assistance to provide such hyperlinks does not constitute an implicit or explicit declaration, statement or guarantee that the MSAR Government either agrees or disagrees with the content of these external websites. The MSAR Government shall also not be bear any obligations or responsibilities (legal or otherwise) regarding any loss, destruction or damages (including but not limited to any derived loss, destruction and damages) resulting from the use of, misuse of, or derived from the content from external websites transmitted or provided via the "WiFi GO" service.

As a disclaimer, if there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between the Chinese, English and Portuguese versions, the Chinese and Portuguese versions shall prevail.

Once the "WiFi GO" service is used, you shall have unconditionally accepted the above disclaimer as well as that MSAR Government may make changes or amendments to the above conditions at any time without prior notice. Please browse this website from time to time to search for any changes and/or amendments.

The revised disclaimer will be posted without any prior notice if changes are made, with the date of revision stated in the text. No other announcements shall be made.

Terms of Use and Disclaimer

(Last Update:2010-06-29)

The "WiFi GO" website (hereby known as this website) is constructed by the Macao Special Administrative Region Government (hereby known as the MSAR Government). The copyright of all content (including text, diagrams, sounds and images) and applications belongs wholly to the MSAR Government, and are protected by corresponding local regulations and international treaties.

The content hosted on the "WiFi GO" website by the MSAR Government is only intended for normal use and clarification only. Regarding the above content, the MSAR Government shall not be responsible for any mistakes, omissions, as well as any mistaken or inconsistent descriptions (either explicit or implicit). The MSAR Government shall also not be bear any obligations or responsibilities, legal or otherwise, regarding any loss, destruction or damages (including but not limited to any derived loss, destruction or damages) resulting from the use of, misuse of, or derived from the services provided by the "WiFi GO" website. 

The "WiFi GO" service provided by the MSAR Government is another method of receiving government services. The MSAR Government shall also not be bear any obligations or responsibilities, legal or otherwise, regarding any loss, destruction or damages (including but not limited to any derived loss, destruction and damages) resulting from the use of, misuse of, or derived from from the services provided by the "WiFi GO" website.

In facilitating users in searching other people/organizations or information provided by them, "WiFi GO" webpages may provide or assist in providing hyperlinks to external websites. The provision or assistance to provide such hyperlinks does not constitute an implicit or explicit declaration, statement or guarantee that the MSAR Government either agrees or disagrees with the content of these external websites. The MSAR Government shall also not be bear any obligations or responsibilities (legal or otherwise) regarding any loss, destruction or damages (including but not limited to any derived loss, destruction and damages) resulting from the use of, misuse of, or derived from the content from external websites transmitted or provided via the "WiFi GO" service.

As a disclaimer, if there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between the Chinese, English and Portuguese versions, the Chinese and Portuguese versions shall prevail.

Once the "WiFi GO" service is used, you shall have unconditionally accepted the above disclaimer as well as that MSAR Government may make changes or amendments to the above conditions at any time without prior notice. Please browse this website from time to time to search for any changes and/or amendments.

The revised disclaimer will be posted without any prior notice if changes are made, with the date of revision stated in the text. No other announcements shall be made.

Find Service Locations

Last Modified Date: 17/04/2018

× 主選單
更換語言
搜索本站

尋找服務點

使用條款及免責聲明

(更新日期:2010-06-29)

「WiFi任我行」網頁(以下簡稱本網站)由澳門特別行政區政府(以下簡稱特區政府)建立。所有內容(包括文字、圖片、聲音、影像)以及程式的版權屬特區政府全權所有,並受特區政府有關法例以及有關版權的國際條約所保護。

特區政府載於本網站的資料,只作一般性質及說明用途。對該等資料,特區政府不會就任何錯誤、遺漏、或錯誤陳述或失實陳述(不論明示或默示的)承擔任何責任。對任何因使用或不當使用或依據本網站所載的資料而引致或所涉及的損失、毀壞或損害(包括但不限於相應而生的損失、毀壞或損害),特區政府概不承擔任何義務、責任或法律責任。

特區政府所提供的「WiFi任我行」服務是獲取特區政府服務的另一途徑。對於任何因使用或不當使用或依據本網站所提供的電子服務而引致或所涉及的損失、毀壞或損害(包括但不限於相應而生的損失、損毀或損害),特區政府概不承擔任何義務、責任或法律責任。

為方便使用者查閱由其他人士/團體或通過其他人士/團體提供的資訊,本網站可能會提供或協助提供超連結至外界網站。提供或協助提供該等超連結,並不構成特區政府贊同或不贊同該等網站之內容作出任何明示或暗示的聲明、陳述或保證;對任何因使用或不當使用或依據通過本網站傳遞或提供的外界網站的內容而引致或所涉及的損失、毀壞或損害(包括但不限於相應而生的損失、毀壞或損害),特區政府概不承擔任何義務、責任或法律責任。

此免責條款如中、英、葡文版本有任何抵觸或不相符之處,應以中、葡文版本為準,英文版本只作參考用途。

當閣下一旦使用「WiFi任我行」服務,即表示你無條件接受上述所載的免責條款及任何特區政府不時在無須預先通知閣下的情況下,對上述條款所作出的修改及/或修訂。請定期瀏覽此網頁查閱任何修改及/修訂。

若本使用條款有任何更新,我們會用新版本取代舊版本發佈,並在文件中列明更新修訂日期,但不作另行公佈。

使用條款及免責聲明

(更新日期:2010-06-29)

「WiFi任我行」網頁(以下簡稱本網站)由澳門特別行政區政府(以下簡稱特區政府)建立。所有內容(包括文字、圖片、聲音、影像)以及程式的版權屬特區政府全權所有,並受特區政府有關法例以及有關版權的國際條約所保護。

特區政府載於本網站的資料,只作一般性質及說明用途。對該等資料,特區政府不會就任何錯誤、遺漏、或錯誤陳述或失實陳述(不論明示或默示的)承擔任何責任。對任何因使用或不當使用或依據本網站所載的資料而引致或所涉及的損失、毀壞或損害(包括但不限於相應而生的損失、毀壞或損害),特區政府概不承擔任何義務、責任或法律責任。

特區政府所提供的「WiFi任我行」服務是獲取特區政府服務的另一途徑。對於任何因使用或不當使用或依據本網站所提供的電子服務而引致或所涉及的損失、毀壞或損害(包括但不限於相應而生的損失、損毀或損害),特區政府概不承擔任何義務、責任或法律責任。

為方便使用者查閱由其他人士/團體或通過其他人士/團體提供的資訊,本網站可能會提供或協助提供超連結至外界網站。提供或協助提供該等超連結,並不構成特區政府贊同或不贊同該等網站之內容作出任何明示或暗示的聲明、陳述或保證;對任何因使用或不當使用或依據通過本網站傳遞或提供的外界網站的內容而引致或所涉及的損失、毀壞或損害(包括但不限於相應而生的損失、毀壞或損害),特區政府概不承擔任何義務、責任或法律責任。

此免責條款如中、英、葡文版本有任何抵觸或不相符之處,應以中、葡文版本為準,英文版本只作參考用途。

當閣下一旦使用「WiFi任我行」服務,即表示你無條件接受上述所載的免責條款及任何特區政府不時在無須預先通知閣下的情況下,對上述條款所作出的修改及/或修訂。請定期瀏覽此網頁查閱任何修改及/修訂。

若本使用條款有任何更新,我們會用新版本取代舊版本發佈,並在文件中列明更新修訂日期,但不作另行公佈。

尋找服務點

最後更新日期: 17/04/2018