× Menu
Language
Search

Find Service Locations

Privacy Statement

(Last Update:2017-01-01)

Information Collection

When using the "WiFi GO" service (hereby known as the Service), our computer systems may log automatically the following technical information: the domain name of the website you are visiting, its IP address, and related routing data, the date and time you are perusing the service, and the webpages you have browsed. This information will be statistically analyzed to facilitate better customer service. Except in cases of malicious attacks against "WiFi GO" by the user, the information will not be used to investigate the user.

When browsing or downloading content from our website, our computer systems may log automatically the following technical information: your domain name and IP address, the date and time you started browsing our website, the webpages you have browsed. This information will be statistically analyzed to facilitate better customer service. Except in the case a malicious attack against "WiFi GO" by the user, the information will not be used to investigate the user.

Cookies

When perusing the electronic services provided by this website, the software may use “Cookies”, mainly to store the user’s preferences and customize the user experience for subsequent visits. The default setting for most browsers is to accept Cookies, but you may reset your browser to reject them. However, in cases where the use of Cookies is disabled, some services provided by this website may not operate normally.

Providing Data to Third Parties

We may share the information in our computer systems collected from the user under the following scenarios:
1.Stopping or preventing any immediate or potential malicious attacks against our computer systems;
2.Complying with a court order or other legal proceedings;
3.Situations concerning national emergency or public safety.

Protecting Collected Information

As the administrator and coordinator of the "WiFi GO" service and this website, the Direcção dos Serviços de Correios e Telecomunicações (hereby known as the CTT) ensures that CTT personnel and related contractors shall comply to corresponding guidelines, and that personal data will be handled via strict security procedures and properly stored. Personal data will be stored until they no longer serve the original intent for which they were collected, or the government time limit for data storage has expired, at which point the data shall be destroyed according to the relevant regulations.

External Links

This website contains hyperlinks to other websites, such as Macao SAR government agencies, overseas government agencies or public entities, and local and overseas private entities. When clicking on these hyperlinks to external websites, the user is leaving our website. The privacy policy of these external websites may differ from our own, and the CTT does not bear any responsibility for the content and privacy policies of those websites. The CTT thus suggests to the user, when necessary, to check the privacy policy of said websites.

Changes to the Privacy Statement

The revised privacy statement will be posted without any prior notice if changes are made, with the date of revision stated in the text. If there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between the Chinese, English and Portuguese versions of this statement, the Chinese and Portuguese versions shall prevail, with the English version used as a reference.

Privacy Statement

(Last Update:2017-01-01)

Information Collection

When using the "WiFi GO" service (hereby known as the Service), our computer systems may log automatically the following technical information: the domain name of the website you are visiting, its IP address, and related routing data, the date and time you are perusing the service, and the webpages you have browsed. This information will be statistically analyzed to facilitate better customer service. Except in cases of malicious attacks against "WiFi GO" by the user, the information will not be used to investigate the user.

When browsing or downloading content from our website, our computer systems may log automatically the following technical information: your domain name and IP address, the date and time you started browsing our website, the webpages you have browsed. This information will be statistically analyzed to facilitate better customer service. Except in the case a malicious attack against "WiFi GO" by the user, the information will not be used to investigate the user.

Cookies

When perusing the electronic services provided by this website, the software may use “Cookies”, mainly to store the user’s preferences and customize the user experience for subsequent visits. The default setting for most browsers is to accept Cookies, but you may reset your browser to reject them. However, in cases where the use of Cookies is disabled, some services provided by this website may not operate normally.

Providing Data to Third Parties

We may share the information in our computer systems collected from the user under the following scenarios:
1.Stopping or preventing any immediate or potential malicious attacks against our computer systems;
2.Complying with a court order or other legal proceedings;
3.Situations concerning national emergency or public safety.

Protecting Collected Information

As the administrator and coordinator of the "WiFi GO" service and this website, the Direcção dos Serviços de Correios e Telecomunicações (hereby known as the CTT) ensures that CTT personnel and related contractors shall comply to corresponding guidelines, and that personal data will be handled via strict security procedures and properly stored. Personal data will be stored until they no longer serve the original intent for which they were collected, or the government time limit for data storage has expired, at which point the data shall be destroyed according to the relevant regulations.

External Links

This website contains hyperlinks to other websites, such as Macao SAR government agencies, overseas government agencies or public entities, and local and overseas private entities. When clicking on these hyperlinks to external websites, the user is leaving our website. The privacy policy of these external websites may differ from our own, and the CTT does not bear any responsibility for the content and privacy policies of those websites. The CTT thus suggests to the user, when necessary, to check the privacy policy of said websites.

Changes to the Privacy Statement

The revised privacy statement will be posted without any prior notice if changes are made, with the date of revision stated in the text. If there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between the Chinese, English and Portuguese versions of this statement, the Chinese and Portuguese versions shall prevail, with the English version used as a reference.

Find Service Locations

Last Modified Date: 17/04/2018

× 主選單
更換語言
搜索本站

尋找服務點

隱私條款

(更新日期:2017-01-01)

所收集的信息

當閣下使用「WiFi任我行」服務,我們所用的電腦系統有可能會自動記錄以下的技術資料:閣下所在的互聯網域名、IP 地址及相關路由資料;閣下使用服務的日期及時間;閣下使用服務時所瀏覽的網頁。收集這些信息的目的是用來進行統計分析,以便為閣下提供更好的服務。除非發現該等使用者對「WiFi任我行」進行敵意攻擊,否則不會通過這些資料去追查使用者。

當閣下瀏覽本網站或由本網站下載資料,我們所用的電腦系統有可能會自動記錄以下的技術資料:閣下所在的互聯網域名及 IP 地址;閣下開始瀏覽的日期及時間;閣下所瀏覽的網頁。收集這些信息的目的是用來進行統計分析,以便為閣下提供更切合您的需要的資料。除非發現該等訪問對本網站進行敵意攻擊,否則不會通過這些資料去追查瀏覽者。

Cookies

在使用本網站的電子服務時,所執行的軟件有可能會使用“Cookies”技術記錄使用者的使用情況,主要用於下次閣下再光臨時按閣下的使用習慣運行。大多數瀏覽器最初設定為接受Cookies,但閣下可以重新設置瀏覽器拒絕所有Cookies。不過,如果閣下的Cookies被禁用,本網站的一些電子服務可能無法正常運行。

提供信息予第三方

在以下情況下,我們有可能分享閣下被電腦系統所收集的資料予第三方:
(一) 阻止或防止當前或潛在對本電腦系統的敵意攻擊;
(二) 遵守法庭命令或其他法律程序;
(三) 涉及國家緊急情況或安全考慮。

收集信息的保護

作為「WiFi任我行」服務及本網站的協調及維護部門,郵電局(以下簡稱本局)保證本局工作人員及服務外判商的工作人員均遵守所有的相關規定,閣下的個人資料處理會受到保密措施規範,並得到妥善保存。個人資料會保存直至該等資料無須再用於收集時所作的用途,或到政府規定的保存期限,屆時這些資料將按有關規定銷毀。

對外連結

本網站有內容外連到其他網站,例如本澳政府部門,外地的政府或公共機構、本地或外地的私人機構。按下這些連結去到其他網站時,表示閣下已經離開本網站。這些網站的私隱條款很可能有別於本網站,我們對這些網站之內容及其私隱條款不負任何責任,因此建議閣下有需要時先了解這些網站的私隱條款。

本條款的改變

若本條款有任何更新,我們會用新版本取代舊版本發佈,並在文件中列明更新修訂日期,但不作另行公佈。本私隱條款如中、英、葡文版本有任何抵觸或不相符之處,應以中、葡文版本為準,英文版本只作參考用途。

隱私條款

(更新日期:2017-01-01)

所收集的信息

當閣下使用「WiFi任我行」服務,我們所用的電腦系統有可能會自動記錄以下的技術資料:閣下所在的互聯網域名、IP 地址及相關路由資料;閣下使用服務的日期及時間;閣下使用服務時所瀏覽的網頁。收集這些信息的目的是用來進行統計分析,以便為閣下提供更好的服務。除非發現該等使用者對「WiFi任我行」進行敵意攻擊,否則不會通過這些資料去追查使用者。

當閣下瀏覽本網站或由本網站下載資料,我們所用的電腦系統有可能會自動記錄以下的技術資料:閣下所在的互聯網域名及 IP 地址;閣下開始瀏覽的日期及時間;閣下所瀏覽的網頁。收集這些信息的目的是用來進行統計分析,以便為閣下提供更切合您的需要的資料。除非發現該等訪問對本網站進行敵意攻擊,否則不會通過這些資料去追查瀏覽者。

Cookies

在使用本網站的電子服務時,所執行的軟件有可能會使用“Cookies”技術記錄使用者的使用情況,主要用於下次閣下再光臨時按閣下的使用習慣運行。大多數瀏覽器最初設定為接受Cookies,但閣下可以重新設置瀏覽器拒絕所有Cookies。不過,如果閣下的Cookies被禁用,本網站的一些電子服務可能無法正常運行。

提供信息予第三方

在以下情況下,我們有可能分享閣下被電腦系統所收集的資料予第三方:
(一) 阻止或防止當前或潛在對本電腦系統的敵意攻擊;
(二) 遵守法庭命令或其他法律程序;
(三) 涉及國家緊急情況或安全考慮。

收集信息的保護

作為「WiFi任我行」服務及本網站的協調及維護部門,郵電局(以下簡稱本局)保證本局工作人員及服務外判商的工作人員均遵守所有的相關規定,閣下的個人資料處理會受到保密措施規範,並得到妥善保存。個人資料會保存直至該等資料無須再用於收集時所作的用途,或到政府規定的保存期限,屆時這些資料將按有關規定銷毀。

對外連結

本網站有內容外連到其他網站,例如本澳政府部門,外地的政府或公共機構、本地或外地的私人機構。按下這些連結去到其他網站時,表示閣下已經離開本網站。這些網站的私隱條款很可能有別於本網站,我們對這些網站之內容及其私隱條款不負任何責任,因此建議閣下有需要時先了解這些網站的私隱條款。

本條款的改變

若本條款有任何更新,我們會用新版本取代舊版本發佈,並在文件中列明更新修訂日期,但不作另行公佈。本私隱條款如中、英、葡文版本有任何抵觸或不相符之處,應以中、葡文版本為準,英文版本只作參考用途。

尋找服務點

最後更新日期: 17/04/2018